Our Staff

Our RMHC Family welcomes families from all over the country and all over the world with open arms and open hearts. We are here to serve and help in any way we can.

Reuben Alvarez

Building Superintendent
(410) 528-1010 ext. 125
ralvarez@rmhcmaryland.org

Mary Antonucci

Director of Volunteer Engagement
(410) 528-1010 ext. 117
mantonucci@rmhcmaryland.org

Jose Camarillo

Transportation Manager
jcamarillo@rmhcmaryland.org

Myra Cheeks

Family Care Manager
(410) 528-1010 ext. 119
FamilyCareManagers@rmhcmaryland.org

Sara Codington

Food & Fun Coordinator
(410) 528-1010 ext. 128
scodington@rmhcmaryland.org

Lisa DeCosta

Family Care Lead
(410) 528-1010 ext. 108
ldecosta@rmhcmaryland.org

Dammion Edwards

Guest Services Manager
(410) 528-1010 ext. 100
GuestServicesManagers@rmhcmaryland.org

Kim Fusco

Chief Financial Officer
(410) 528-1010 ext. 116
kfusco@rmhcmaryland.org

Truvette Gladden

Clean Team Member

Maria Guzman

Clean Team Member

Lakresha Headen

Clean Team Member

Debbie Hood

Vice President
(410) 528-1010 ext. 105
dhood@rmhcmaryland.org

Viola Johnson

Clean Team Member

Wanda Johnson

Guest Services Manager
(410) 528-1010 ext. 100
GuestServicesManagers@rmhcmaryland.org

Jackie Kempa

Social Media & Marketing Manager (410) 528–1010 ext. 113 jkempa@rmhcmaryland.org

Sharon Kennedy

Family Care Manager
(410) 528–1010 ext. 119
FamilyCareManagers@rmhcmaryland.org

 

Allie Klein

Director of Marketing Communications and Special Events
(410) 528–1010 ext. 114
aklein@rmhcmaryland.org

Jessica Klug

Finance & Gift Processing Manager
(410) 528–1010 ext. 104
jklug@rmhcmaryland.org

Diana Liz-Cabrera

Development Manager
(410) 528-1010 ext. 106
dlizcabrera@rmhcmaryland.org

Betty Matthews

Family Care Manager
(410) 528-1010 ext. 119
FamilyCareManagers@rmhcmaryland.org

Nakiema Neal

Director of Family Care
(410) 528-1010 ext. 119
nneal@rmhcmaryland.org

Sandy Pagnotti

President & CEO
(410) 528–1010 ext. 102
spagnotti@rmhcmaryland.org

Ann Patek

Guest Services Manager
(410) 528-1010 ext. 100
apatek@rmhcmaryland.org

Jeff Ruark

Transportation Manager
jruark@rmhcmaryland.org

Susan Salt

Vice President of Operations
(410) 528–1010 ext. 103
ssalt@rmhcmaryland.org

Mario Simuel

Clean Team Member

Brooke Towle

Team Support Associate
(410) 528-1010 ext. 118
btowle@rmhcmaryland.org

Cheryl Wainwright

Comfort Concierge
(410) 528-1010 ext. 121
cwainwright@rmhcmaryland.org

Jacques Walker

Clean Team Member

Weusi Washington

Family Care Manager
(410) 528-1010 ext. 119
FamilyCareManagers@rmhcmaryland.org

Devron Young

Director of Guest Services          (410) 528-1010 ext. 100
dyoung@rmhcmaryland.org

Emily Zikorus

Director of Development
(410) 528-1010 ext. 115
ezikorus@rmhcmaryland.org

Always in Our Hearts

Marlene Gee
Housekeeping