COVID-19 UPDATES AND GUIDELINES: What we’re doing to keep families close and safe.

Our Staff

Our RMHC Family welcomes families from all over the country and all over the world with open arms and open hearts. We are here to serve and help in any way we can.

Reuben Alvarez

Facilities Manager
(410) 528-1010 ext. 117
ralvarez@rmhcmaryland.org

Kevin Donnell Byers Sr.

Special Projects Manager
kbyers@rmhcmaryland.org

Myra Cheeks

Weekend Guest Services Manager
(410) 528-1010 ext. 119
guestservices@rmhcmaryland.org

Jaqira Coker

Welcome Team
(410) 528-1010 ext. 100
welcometeam@rmhcmaryland.org

Kim Davis

Director of Volunteer Engagement
(410) 528-1010 ext. 117
kdavis@rmhcmaryland.org

Lisa DeCosta

Lead Guest Services Manager
(410) 528-1010 ext. 108
ldecosta@rmhcmaryland.org

Kim Fusco

Chief Financial Officer
(410) 528-1010 ext. 116
kfusco@rmhcmaryland.org

Lakresha Headen

Clean Team

Debbie Hood

Vice President
(410) 528 – 1010 ext. 105
dhood@rmhcmaryland.org

Viola Johnson

Clean Team

Wanda Johnson

Welcome Team
(410) 528-1010 ext. 100
welcometeam@rmhcmaryland.org

Jackie Kempa

Marketing and Social Media Coordinator
(410) 528–1010 ext. 113
jkempa@rmhcmaryland.org

Allie Klein

Director of Marketing Communications and Special Events
(410) 528–1010 ext. 114
aklein@rmhcmaryland.org

Betty Matthews

Guest Services Manager
(410) 528-1010 ext. 119
guestservices@rmhcmaryland.org

Nakiema Neal

Director of Guest Services
(410) 528-1010 ext. 119
guestservices@rmhcmaryland.org

Sandy Pagnotti

President & CEO
(410) 528–1010 ext. 102
spagnotti@rmhcmaryland.org

Ann Patek

Welcome Team
(410) 528-1010 ext. 100
welcometeam@rmhcmaryland.org

Chloe Ring

Development Associate
(410) 528-1010 ext. 106
cring@rmhcmaryland.org

Jeff Ruark

Transportation Manager
jruark@rmhcmaryland.org

Susan Salt

Vice President of Operations
(410) 528–1010 ext. 103
ssalt@rmhcmaryland.org

Mario Simuel

Clean Team

Cheryl Wainwright

Comfort Concierge
(410) 528-1010 ext. 108
cwainwright@rmhcmaryland.org

Devron Young

Welcome Team Manager
(410) 528-1010 ext. 100
welcometeam@rmhcmaryland.org

Emily Zikorus

Director of Annual Giving
(410) 528-1010 ext. 115
ezikorus@rmhcmaryland.org

Always in Our Hearts

Marlene Gee
Housekeeping